Australasian Road Safety Awards

ACRS Fellows – List

Fellowships awarded since the 1991 foundation of this prestigious

Australasian Road Safety Award for individual excellence


2017 Ms Samantha Cockfield
2016 Professor Ann Williamson
2015 Mr Rob McInerney
2014 Mr Iain Cameron
2013 Professor Narelle Haworth
2012 Ms Lori Mooren
2011 Mr David Healy
2010 No award
2009 Professor Barry Watson
2008 Professor Mark Stevenson
2007 Professor Raphael Grzebieta
2006 Mr Lauchlan McIntosh AM
2005 No award
2004 Dr Soames Job
2003 No award
2002 Mr Ray Taylor
2001 Mr Colin Grigg
2000 Professor Mary Sheehan
1999 Mr Ken Smith
1998 Dr Jim McGrath
1997 Dr Gordon Trinca
1996 Mr Peter Makeham
1995 Dr Michael Henderson
1994 Mr Frank Green
1993 Dr Brian Connor
1992 Mr Harry Camkin

ACRS Fellows present at the 2014 ACRS Award Ceremony
(13 November 2014)

Clockwise from left:
Mr Lauchlan McIntosh, Professor Mark Stevenson, Mr David Healy, Professor Barry Watson,
Mr Iain Cameron (2014 Fellow), Professor Raphael Grzebieta, Ms Lori Mooren,
Professor Narelle Haworth, ACRS Patron Governor-General Sir Peter Cosgrove,
Professor Mary Sheehan

View and download photos from the 2014 ACRS Award Ceremony & Cocktail Reception with ACRS Patron Governor-General Sir Peter Cosgrove here.