Australasian Road Safety Awards

ARSC2016 – What a fantastic event, thanks to the participation of 600 delegates!
The ARSC2016 Post-Conference Wrap-Up and ARSC2016 Photo Gallery are now available.


2017 Awards

Fellowship Award & 3M-ACRS Diamond Award nominations have now closed


Celebration of excellence text2

Please join us at ARSC2017 in our efforts to save lives and injuries on our roads…


The Australasian College of Road Safety (ACRS), Austroads, ARRB and C-MARC are delighted to invite you to the 2017 Australasian College of Road Safety Awards which will be held in the Crown Ballroom, Crown Perth Resort, Perth, Australia, on Wednesday 11 October 2017. This prestigious award ceremony will take place at the 2017 Australasian Road Safety Conference, which is the result of a successful merger of Australasia’s two premier road safety conferences: the Australasian College of Road Safety Conference, and the Australasian Road Safety Research, Policing and Education Conference.

Please find out more information on the Australasian Road Safety Conference website.



The Australasian College of Road Safety Awards continue the tradition of the original Australasian road safety awards and conferences by recognising and celebrating exemplary projects and people working hard across our region to save lives and reduce injuries on our roads.

These awards include the following presentations:

Please find information about past ACRS Awards, including the ACRS Fellowship and the 3M-ACRS Diamond Road Safety Awards here.

Austroads, ARRB, C-MARC and the ACRS look forward to your participation in ARSC2017 which aligns with international, Australasian and national road safety efforts, and is a significant step forward in Australasia’s road safety strategy.